Holiday Dates

*Please note Pingawings is closed on Bank Holiday Mondays*

SUMMER 2018  - CLOSED FRIDAY 29TH JUNE AND MONDAY 2ND JULY 2018

CLOSE FOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS FRIDAY 20TH JULY 2018 

Autumn Term 2018

REOPEN  Monday 10th September 2018 -- Friday 21st   December 2017

Half Term Holiday - October  Monday 22nd - Friday 26th 2018  inclusive

Christmas Holidays - Monday  24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019 inclusive 

SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January 2019  - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term Holiday - Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

Easter Holidays - Monday 8th April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 inclusive 

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 24th  April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term Holiday-  Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive


Events

Pingawings Preschool JUMBLE SALE 

the next jumble sale will be held 3rd October 2018


Football skills with Iain every Tuesday 10.30 - 11.30 

 

Dance and Movement with Miss Olivia

every Friday 10 - 11 at Mossy Lea School